Projections and Nav Modes
  • Normal View
  • Fisheye View
  • Architectural View
  • Stereographic View
  • Little Planet View
  • Panini View
Click and Drag / QTVR mode
Share this panorama
For Non-Commercial Use Only
This panorama can be embedded into a non-commercial site at no charge. Read more
Do you agree to the Terms & Conditions?
For commercial use, contact us
Embed this Panorama
For Non-Commercial Use Only
For commercial use, contact us


Changsha - Du Jiang Tower -6-2012 - Hunan
Hunan Province

Du Jiang Tower, belonging garden antique building, was built in commemoration of the Tang Dynasty poet Du Fu. Du Jiang Tower is located in Changsha, Hunan, Hedong District Lake Bridge, located in the middle of the road and the West Xiangjiang Road junction, the Pro Xiangjiang River is part of the Xiangjiang River Scenic Belt with Orange Island, Yuelu Mountain across the river, less than one thousand meters away from the Tianxin. River Garden Club garden area covers more than 6000 square meters, construction area of ​​over 3800 square meters, is divided into four main pavilion, 18 meters high. 2002 Changsha city government decided to formally built, September 19, 2005 the building was completed and acceptance by experts, followed by a trial open to the public.

Copyright: Jacky Cheng
Type: Spherical
Resolution: 11070x5535
Taken: 20/11/2012
Uploaded: 04/09/2013
Updated: 08/04/2015


Tags: changsha; du; jiang; tower; 2012; hunan
comments powered by Disqus
More About Hunan Province

Hunan is a province of the People's Republic, is located south of the Yangtze River. Most areas in the south of Dongting Lake, hence the name Hunan. Xiangjiang River runs through the territory of North and South, also known as Xiang. According to legend, the Xiangjiang River in the past few plant hibiscus, Tan Tang Dynasty poet used the "Autumn Hibiscus country thousands of miles" of the sentence, Hunan, it has "Hibiscus country, "said. Hunan, Jiangxi east, west, Chongqing, Guizhou, southern border of Guangdong, Guangxi, Hubei Province north. Jurisdiction of 13 prefecture-level cities and 1 autonomous prefecture, a total of 136 counties (county-level cities or municipal districts) or more administrative units, the provincial capital of Changsha City based.