Projections and Nav Modes
  • Normal View
  • Fisheye View
  • Architectural View
  • Stereographic View
  • Little Planet View
  • Panini View
Click and Drag / QTVR mode
Share this panorama
For Non-Commercial Use Only
This panorama can be embedded into a non-commercial site at no charge. Read more
Do you agree to the Terms & Conditions?
For commercial use, contact us
Embed this Panorama
For Non-Commercial Use Only
For commercial use, contact us


Changsha - Du Jiang Tower - location -1-2012
Hunan Province

Du Jiang Tower cultural works mainly around the main building and Changsha Du, Du Fu Xiang is the author of poetry and the impact on Hunan Culture Du generated in the design, while focusing on the overall layout of the environment in order to create the best atmosphere of history and culture, to adapt to different social level of audience reach financial knowledge, casual sex in one of the results.

Du Jiang Tower was built for the memory of Du Fu, located in Changsha Xiangjiang Road and Lake Avenue intersects the Xiangjiang scenery belt with Tianxin, Yuelu Shan Lin Monastery and the two formed a context with Yuelu Academy. Qing Emperor Kangxi, Changsha Scholars have proposed the construction of Du Jiang Tower, Monument, stand statue to commemorate the poet.

Copyright: Jacky Cheng
Type: Spherical
Resolution: 12000x6000
Taken: 17/11/2012
Uploaded: 13/12/2013
Updated: 09/04/2015


Tags: changsha; du; jiang; tower; location; 2012
comments powered by Disqus
More About Hunan Province

Hunan is a province of the People's Republic, is located south of the Yangtze River. Most areas in the south of Dongting Lake, hence the name Hunan. Xiangjiang River runs through the territory of North and South, also known as Xiang. According to legend, the Xiangjiang River in the past few plant hibiscus, Tan Tang Dynasty poet used the "Autumn Hibiscus country thousands of miles" of the sentence, Hunan, it has "Hibiscus country, "said. Hunan, Jiangxi east, west, Chongqing, Guizhou, southern border of Guangdong, Guangxi, Hubei Province north. Jurisdiction of 13 prefecture-level cities and 1 autonomous prefecture, a total of 136 counties (county-level cities or municipal districts) or more administrative units, the provincial capital of Changsha City based.