Open Map
Close Map
Projections and Nav Modes
  • Normal View
  • Fisheye View
  • Architectural View
  • Stereographic View
  • Little Planet View
  • Panini View
Click and Drag / QTVR mode
Share this panorama
For Non-Commercial Use Only
This panorama can be embedded into a non-commercial site at no charge. Read more
Do you agree to the Terms & Conditions?
For commercial use, contact us
Embed this Panorama
For Non-Commercial Use Only
For commercial use, contact us


Huaiyuan earth building Nanjing Fujian China—— UNESCO World Heritage
Fujian Province

Huaiyuan, located in Nanjing County of Fujian Province, Mei Lin town Kan Xia Cun East, 54 km away from Nanjing county. Founded in 1905-1909, is the most beautiful building process, the best protection of double circular earth of the best protected Fujian Tulou built in the year 1909, in Nanjing county, Fujian province, November 19, 2012. The earthen Tulou buildings, which set up enclosed walls to defend against outside dangers, have served the Hakka people since 11th century, when their ancestors settled down at the south west of Fujian province to escape from rule of Jin ethnic. In 2008, 46 Fujian Tulou were written into the list of World Heritage by United Nations educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO) for not only its outstanding historical and cultural value but also its excellence in size and building techniques. 

The Panorama taken May 15, 2014.

360-degree panorama photography by yunzeng liu

View More »

Copyright: Yunzen Liu
Type: Spherical
Resolution: 10000x5000
Taken: 15/05/2014
Uploaded: 19/07/2014


Tags: huaiyuan earth building nanjing fujian china unesco world heritage
More About Fujian Province

Fujian Province, referred to as "Min ", the provincial capital Fuzhou, southeast China's coastal provinces. Located in the north latitude 23 ° 33 'to 28 ° 20 ', longitude 115 ° 50 'to 120 ° 40 ' between adjacent Zhejiang Province, northeast, west, northwest and bordering Jiangxi Province, Southwest China and Guangdong Province is connected, and east of Taiwan Strait, and across the island. Most things for the 480 km wide, up to about 530 km north-south, the land area of 124,000 square kilometers. Administrative divisions Fujian Province, the Matsu Islands (Matsu), Kinmen Islands (Kinmen County) and Wuchiu Island (an Putian County, Kinmen County hosting), the actual effective control by the Taiwan authorities.

It looks like you’re creating an order.
If you have any questions before you checkout, just let us know at and we’ll get right back to you.