Take your own decision about your panos: unlist them if you don’t want anyone to see them, share your portfolio with your friends and customers, create sets with a bunch of images or get priority review.
The priority review queue guarantees that we'll review all your images within 7 days. PRO and Company images have highest priority.
Are you shy? Mark your panoramas as unlisted and it will not be seen in your profile or publicy on 360cities.net. You can still still share the URL with others.
Organize your panoramas in Sets and share them with anyone. You can create as many Sets as you want: holiday trip, business panos...
This mode only shows arrow hotspots and thumbnail images pointing to your own panoramas. Share this view with others!
You'll have access to advanced statistics in which you can see how many views your panos have had on Google Earth.